The Gertrude Austin Marti Award in Theology

This award is given to graduating seniors who have successfully combined extraordinary service to Church and community with academic excellence.

2020: Michaela Reyes

Michaela Reyes Marti 2020









The Reverend Joseph H. Cavanaugh, C.S.C. Award

This award is given on the recommendation of the faculty to a graduating senior who has given evidence of qualities of personal character and academic achievement in theological studies.

2020: Noelle Johnson

Noelle Johnson 200 300






An archive of past award winners can be found Here.