Contact

Department of Theology

130 Malloy Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: 574-631-7811
Fax: 574-631-4291
theo@nd.edu

Office Hours
Academic Year: 8:00am-5:00pm
Summer: 8:00am-4:30pm


Department Chair

Prof. Timothy Matovina
130 Malloy
Matovina.1@nd.edu
574-631-7811

Assistant Chair

Prof. Katie Cavadini
121 Malloy
ccavadin@nd.edu
574-631-6292

Assistant Chair for Graduate Studies

Prof. Todd Walatka
125 Malloy Hall
twalatka@nd.edu
574-631-6158

Department Administrator

Melody Kesler
130 Malloy
mkesler@nd.edu
574-631-6662

Administrative Coordinator

Kathryn Van de Loo
theo@nd.edu
574-631-7811

Special Projects Coordinator

Margaret McVeigh
130 Malloy
margaret.mcveigh@nd.edu
574-631-5732  


Undergraduate Studies

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Prof. Anthony Pagliarini
244 Malloy
Anthony.J.Pagliarini.3@nd.edu

Undergraduate Studies Coordinator

Margaret McVeigh
130 Malloy
margaret.mcveigh@nd.edu
574-631-5732                   


Graduate Studies

Director of Doctoral Program

Prof. Gerald McKenny
123 Malloy
Gerald.P.McKenny.4@nd.edu
574-631-4257

Graduate Studies Coordinator

Sherry Nadai
130 Malloy Hall 
snadai@nd.edu
574-631-4254


Director of Master of Divinity

Prof. Todd Walatka
125 Malloy
Todd.Walatka.1@nd.edu
574-631-6158

Graduate Studies Coordinator

Katie Neeser
130 Malloy
kneeser@nd.edu
574-631-4256


Director of Master of Theological Studies

Prof. Robin Jensen
131 Malloy Hall
rjensen3@nd.edu
574-631-4255

Graduate Studies Coordinator

Sherry Nadai
130 Malloy Hall 
snadai@nd.edu
574-631-4254

Director of Master of Arts

Prof. Katie Cavadini
121 Malloy
ccavadin@nd.edu
574-631-6292

Graduate Studies Coordinator

Katie Neeser
130 Malloy
kneeser@nd.edu
574-631-4256

Director of Master of Arts in Early Christian Studies

Prof. Hildegund Müller
373 Decio Faculty Hall
Hildegund.G.Muller.17@nd.edu
574-631-7692