Contact

Department of Theology

130 Malloy Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: 574-631-7811
Fax: 574-631-4291
theo@nd.edu

Office Hours
Academic Year: 8:00am-5:00pm
Summer: 8:00am-4:30pm

 


Department Chair

Prof. Timothy Matovina
130 Malloy
Matovina.1@nd.edu
574-631-7811

Assistant Chair

Prof. Katie Cavadini
121 Malloy
ccavadin@nd.edu
574-631-6292

Assistant Chair for Graduate Studies

Prof. Todd Walatka
125 Malloy Hall
twalatka@nd.edu
574-631-6158

Department Administrator

Melody Kesler
130 Malloy
mkesler@nd.edu
574-631-6662

Administrative Coordinator

Patti Guzowski
130 Malloy
guzowski.2@nd.edu
574-631-7811

Special Projects Coordinator

Margaret McVeigh
130 Malloy
margaret.mcveigh@nd.edu
574-631-5732  


Undergraduate Studies

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Prof. Ann Astell
333 Malloy  
aastell@nd.edu

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies

Prof. Anthony Pagliarini
244 Malloy
Anthony.J.Pagliarini.3@nd.edu

Undergraduate Studies Coordinator

Margaret McVeigh
130 Malloy
margaret.mcveigh@nd.edu
574-631-5732                   


Graduate Studies

Director of Doctoral Program

Prof. Gerald McKenny
123 Malloy
Gerald.P.McKenny.4@nd.edu
574-631-4257

Graduate Studies Coordinator

Cheron Price
130 Malloy
cprice@nd.edu
574-631-4254


Director of Master of Divinity

Prof. J. Matthew Ashley 
131 Malloy
ashley.2@nd.edu
574-631-5682

Graduate Studies Coordinator

Katie Neeser
130 Malloy
kneeser@nd.edu
574-631-4256


Director of Master of Theological Studies

Prof. John T. Fitzgerald
131 Malloy Hall
John.T.Fitzgerald.105@nd.edu
574-631-4255

Graduate Studies Coordinator

Cheron Price
130 Malloy
cprice@nd.edu
574-631-4254

Director of Master of Arts

Prof. Katie Cavadini
121 Malloy
ccavadin@nd.edu
574-631-6292

Graduate Studies Coordinator

Katie Neeser
130 Malloy
kneeser@nd.edu
574-631-4256

Director of Master of Arts in Early Christian Studies

Prof. John T. Fitzgerald
335 Malloy
John.T.Fitzgerald.105@nd.edu
574-631-6607