Contact

Department of Theology

130 Malloy Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: 574-631-7811
Fax: 574-631-4291
theo@nd.edu

Office Hours: 8:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-5:00pm
Summer: 8:00am-4:30pm

Contacts and Resources:


Department Chair

Department Chair

Prof. Matthew Ashley
ashley.2@nd.edu
574-631-7811

Assistant Chair

Prof. Katie Cavadini
130 Malloy
ccavadin@nd.edu
574-631-6292

Department Administrator

Melody Kesler
130 Malloy
mkesler@nd.edu
574-631-6662

Department Administrative Assistant

Patti Guzowski
130 Malloy
guzowski.2@nd.edu
574-631-7811


Undergraduate Studies

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Prof. Ann Astell
333 Malloy  
aastell@nd.edu

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies

Anthony Pagliarini
B36 Malloy
apaglia1@nd.edu 

Office Hours for Undergraduate Students: Mondays, 1:00-3:00pm, Thursdays 10:00am-12:00pm, in B36 Malloy

Undergraduate and Special Projects Coordinator

Deanna Menke
130 Malloy
dmenke@nd.edu                                     


Graduate Studies

Ph.D. Program
Director of Doctoral Program

Prof. Joseph Wawrykow
Joseph.P.Wawrykow.1@nd.edu
574-631-4257

Administrative Assistant

Cheron Price
130 Malloy
cprice@nd.edu
574-631-4254


Master of Divinity Program

Director of Master of Divinity

Gary Chamberland
131 Malloy
gchamber@nd.edu
574-631-4256

Administrative Assistant

Hermalena Powell
131 Malloy
hpowell@nd.edu
574-631-4256


Master of Theological Studies Program

Director of Master of Theological Studies

Prof. David Clairmont
121 Malloy Hall
David.A.Clairmont.1@nd.edu
574-631-4255

Administrative Assistant

Cheron Price
130 Malloy
cprice@nd.edu
574-631-4254


Master of Arts Program

Director of Master of Arts

Prof. Katie Cavadini
130 Malloy
ccavadin@nd.edu
574-631-6292

Administrative Assistant

Hermalena Powell
131 Malloy
hpowell@nd.edu
574-631-4256

Director of Master of Arts in Early Christian Studies

Prof. John T. Fitzgerald
335 Malloy
John.T.Fitzgerald.105@nd.edu
574-631-6607