Contact

Department of Theology

130 Malloy Hall

Notre Dame, IN 46556

Phone: 574.631-7811

Fax: 574.631.4291

theo@nd.edu

Office Hours: 8:00am- 12:00pm and 1:00pm to 5:00pm

Summer: 8:00am-4:30pm

Contacts and Resources:

Department Chair     Undergraduate Studies     Ph.D.      Master of Divinity 

Master of Theological Studies     Master of Arts      Faculty Resources


Department Chair

Department Chair

Prof. Matthew Ashley

ashley.2@nd.edu

Assistant Chair

Prof. Katie Cavadini

130 Malloy

ccavadin@nd.edu

574.631.6292

Department Coordinator

Melody Kesler

130 Malloy

mkesler@nd.edu

574.631.6662

Department Administrative Assistant

Patti Guzowski

130 Malloy

guzowski.2@nd.edu

574.631.7811


Undergraduate Studies

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Prof. Gabriel Reynolds 

130 Malloy                                                    

reynolds@nd.edu

574.631.5138

Communications and Special Project Coordinator
Undergraduate Program Assistant

Emily Hammock Mosby

130E Malloy

574.631.5732

ehammock@nd.edu


Graduate Studies

Ph.D. Program

Director of Doctoral Program

Prof. Joseph Wawrykow

Joseph.P.Wawrykow.1@nd.edu

574.631.4257

Ph.D. and Master of Theological Studies
Administrative Assistant

Cheron Price

130 Malloy

cprice@nd.edu

574.631.4254


Master of Divinity Program

Director of Master of Divinity

Msgr. Michael Heintz

131 Malloy

mdiv@nd.edu 

574.631.4256

Master of Divinity and Master of Arts
Administrative Assistant

Hermalena Powell

131 Malloy

hpowell@nd.edu

574.631.4256


Master of Theological Studies Program

Director of Masters of Theological Studies

Prof. David Clairmont

121 Malloy Hall

David.A.Clairmont.1@nd.edu

574.631.4255

 Ph.D. and Master of Theological Studies
Administrative Assistant

Cheron Price

130 Malloy

cprice@nd.edu

574.631.4254


Master of Arts Program

Director of Master of Arts

Prof. Katie Cavadini

130 Malloy

ccavadin@nd.edu

574.631.6292

Master of Divinity and Master of Arts
Administrative Assistant

Hermalena Powell

hpowell@nd.edu

131 Malloy

574.631.4256