Department Announces Senior Award Winners!

Author: Emily Hammock

The Theology Department is pleased to announce the winners of our annual Senior Awards. Hope F. has received The Gertrude Austin Marti Award in Theology and Patrick Calderon has received The Reverend Joseph H. Cavanaugh, C.S.C. Award. There were many outstanding candidates among our graduating seniors, but we were particularly impressed with the academic and extracurricular achievements Hope and Patrick have made during their Notre Dame careers. Congratulations to our 2015 award winners and all our graduating seniors!